A Little Peculiar

A Little Peculiar

If to stop the continuous performance of my body, then to find myself in possession of unwanted leisure. My mind is filled to capacity with life experiences that have expired their worthiness; I must move like a train without a conductor thus the validity necessary for my substantive existence. There is not a traveled path to my knowing that can alter my way of reaching a nebulous destination. If I would find cause to reflect on inferences derived from the taste of foreign languages, then to see myself as a common being. And in that cataclysmic moment of my being common, I shall feel a little peculiar in a world that I never made.

Leave a Reply

